Reviews

4.937
2018-09-07
5 out of 5
Master Air came to our rescue after we were horribly taken advantage of by someone who falsely identified himself as a licensed, qualified person to do HVAC work. Kevin and Kerry put our minds and home at ease, were generous with their Master Air came to our rescue after we were horribly taken advantage of by someone who falsely identified himself as a licensed, qualified person to do HVAC work. Kevin and Kerry put our minds and home at ease, were generous with their time, patience and education for us to ensure that we never allow this to happen to us again. Their entire team has been a pleasure to work with and I am so grateful we found their company through my brother's enthusiastic recommendation. THANK YOU and keep up the excellent work!
2018-08-10
5 out of 5
Master Air has taken care of our AC units and furnaces for 25 years. They're honest, dependable and hardworking folks. The whole team goes above and beyond to provide the best possible service. If you're not using Master Air....you should be!
2018-08-04
5 out of 5
Master Air has replaced both our upstairs, and downstairs units within an 8 week period! Unfortunate for us, but cant complain about the service! Crews were timely, and trustworthy! That means a lot to me personally!
2018-07-29
5 out of 5
Called Master Air saturday night. They were here on Sunday morning. They were very knowledgeable and professional. Joey had an amazing attitude. I found my go to AC company. Oh yes and my house feels great.
2018-07-27
5 out of 5
Got a complete A/C system for my upstairs home in Pearland, Texas. Great company to do business with. Friendly, professional and the Techs are very knowledgable. Installed my system and came back out the next day to double check that all the equipment was working properly. Highly recommend these folks for your HVAC needs.
2018-07-03
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing customer service from our perspective! If you want prompt service, this is your company. The owners have proven incredibly reliable for us, going out of their way for us to make sure we have the best HVAC situation. Trustworthy, responsible and reliable.
2018-07-03
5 out of 5
Exceeded expectations!! Got us cooled off in this Texas summer
2018-07-03
5 out of 5
Super impressed with Master Airs quality of service and prices. They were able to come over quickly and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend. I feel like they were really trustworthy too.
2018-07-03
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this company. They came to my house at a reasonable time. Very honest and sweet people. I will definitely use them again and refer my family and friends to them.
2018-06-11
5 out of 5
Oustanding service. Arrive at 7:30 AM and finished at 11:30 AM before the temperature became unpleasant. Very happy with the finished product. Would...
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
I've been a Master Air customer since I purchased my home nearly 20 years ago. I have never been disappointed with their service and honesty. For my latest service call I was having issues with both up- and downstairs units. I phoned the office at 8:30 AM and was advised by Courtney that Kevin could be at my house between then and 12 pm. He was there within an hour. While I had pretty good idea that I was going to need a new upstairs unit, Kevin got my downstairs unit up and running and the installers were back out first thing the following morning to install the new unit. Very happy with the product and service. I highly recommend Master Air and the team!
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
I've been a Master Air customer since I purchased my home nearly 20 years ago. I have never been disappointed with their service and honesty. For my latest...
2017-09-08
5 out of 5
Great company, EVEN BETTER OWNERS
2017-08-08
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Master Air for any a/c work. Shows up when they say they will be there, very professional, quality work. I love that they have been in this area for a very long time. I know they will be here when we need them. I will be recommending them to all my neighbors.
2017-08-08
5 out of 5
I have used Master Air for maintenance since my husband and I purchased our house in Pearland. I have had to have them out now twice during the summer for my A/C going out and both times they are prompt and fix the problem with in a day or so, which is a must in the heat of summer. This last time unfortunately my A/C needed to be replaced, the installers were out the next morning and we were cool by that afternoon. I trust Master Air with my A/C needs!
2017-08-02
5 out of 5
I just called and spoke with Courtney because I had an a/c emergency at my home and needed help. After diagnosing the problem over the phone and speaking...
2017-07-12
5 out of 5
I have used Master Air for maintenance since my husband and I purchased our house in Pearland. I have had to have them out now twice during the summer for...
2017-07-08
5 out of 5
I called with an A/C problem on a 90 degree day and was anticipating having to wait a day or so for an appointment. I was happy that after only 15 minutes of my call, they called me right back and said they had someone on the way. I was very pleased with the service I received. Their technician Joe was knowledgeable and professional. I will also post this same review on the Better Business Bureau site. I will certainly recommend Master Air to a friends and family.
2017-07-08
5 out of 5
Master Air came out today to service our AC unit and did a great Job. Thankfully the unit looks great and is doing well. I enjoy their honesty and their great service. Last year we had a repair done and they were very flexible and worked with us on the cost. Thanks Master Air for the awesome service.
2017-06-20
5 out of 5
When my ac stopped working in the summer time, these guys came to the rescue. Within 2 hours they were at my house and had resolved the issue, a blown...
2017-06-08
5 out of 5
I have been doing business with Master Air since 2001 or 02, when my AC repair man sold me an extended warranty for $500.00; pocketed the money and told me I had a warranty and since he was out of town I was told to call MA.MA had to tell me I didn't have the warranty I'd paid for.They worked with me on the cost and was able to also sell me the extended warranty and fixed the issue at hand.I have not used another company since.I have replaced 2 AC Units and a Furnace through MA as well as all the in between service calls.They found financing last week when our blower went out and I was able to purchase a better AC and the Furnace with no interstate if paid within the 60 months.The AC had gone out on Wednesday, I didn't call until Friday afternoon, they had someone here in 20 minutes, he diagnosed the problem, told me my options, I called the office, they took the info, sent it to the bank, and it was installed the very next morning.I don't believe I could ask for more!The staff is always polite, respectful and prompt.I will be their customer for life.
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
My experience with Master Air was very good. They only replaced the AC unit. They came when they said they would and did what they said they would do. It's been two years and all is well. Utility bill dropped at least 30%. I recommend them to all my friends.
2017-05-08
4 out of 5
They promptly came out after I called. Very professional but didn't fix my problem. I was approx 3 lbs low on R-12, 35 PSI low pressure side, and was told I probably had leak in the coils. The system was installed 2003, so it's getting old. Try'in to get through summer, as I don't have $6,500 for new system or $2,800 to replace the evaporator coil system right now. $225 for 3 lbs of R-22. is what they wanted to charge the system. That's $75.00 per LBS. Seems a little high to charge customers that when they get it for approx 16.50 lbs in 30 lbs tanks. But maybe that's the industry standard they're charging right now. You charge what you can get away with when people are at their greatest disadvantage. A mechanic once told me that. In conclusion, I paid him $79.00 for the service call to tell me I was low on refrigerant. I added 3 lbs of R-22 to the system 65 psi on low side and the system is working OK. I usually keep it at 85 degrees to keep my electric bill down. Two weeks later it's still 65 psi, so it appears to be a slow leak.
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
Extremely happy with Master Air. My AC went out last Thursday and the company provided by American Home Shield (Not Master Air) told me I needed a new compressor and all new refrigerant for a cost of over a thousand dollars. According to them, I would be without AC for at least a week.I called Master Air for a second opinion and was very pleased with their service. These guys showed up several hours later, quickly diagnosed and fixed my problem. Overall they saved me several hundred dollars and a few brutally hot days with no AC. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
I rarely write reviews, but Master Air is certainly deserving of this recommendation. The professional voices answering the phone, prompt service, and professionalism of Kevin and his team during our repair and eventual replacement of one of our units was exceptional. Customer service like this is hard to find these days. We will certainly keep Master Air as our HVAC company year-round! Have them come check out your entire system. They will tell you how to make your systems more efficient and effective!
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
Master Air did a great job...thank you for replacing my A/C units and saving me about $220 a month!!! I'm loving a very cooled house n enjoying the lower payments simultaneously.
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
We had 2 A/C units and they both had gone down within a month of each other. After contacting them, they were at the house and replacing both units the day after we contacted them. After a couple of months, we found our monthly electric bill had decreased by about $220/month. I highly recommend this company for all A/C repairs.
2016-05-08
5 out of 5
We purchased our new home in December of 2011 and quickly realized our air conditioner wasn't properly matched for the size of our home or its spray foam insulation. We called Master Air to have them assess our current system and we extremely pleased with the consultation. Kevin and Joey were very professional, courteous and took extra time to answer our numerous questions. I highly recommend Master Air to anyone in the greater Houston area that has heating and air conditioning needs.
2016-05-08
5 out of 5
The absolute best service ever, we have tried the rest but master air is the best. Try them and you'll never call another company.
2013-05-08
4 out of 5
Well recommend master air. Technician was great and provided great customer service. There was some different in the price I was quoted and the price I paid. Over all I am very happy with my experience with master air.
2013-05-08
5 out of 5
!!!! 5 !!! A big ole 5!! You have always treated us like family! We appreciate how professional and courteous you all are!! (From beginning phone call to end repair!) Thank you all for being you!! God bless you all!
2012-06-26
5 out of 5
Your service has always been top notch
2012-06-12
5 out of 5
I called Master Air out on Friday night, they arrived with a van full of parts & fixed my unit in about 45mins! I was so relieved Mothers Day at my house wouldnt be cancelled after all! The price was great too! I will definately call Master
2010-05-20
5 out of 5
I called Master Air last Sunday in the evening, I had my grandkids over for the weekend & NO AC! The tech that came out was very helpful & informative. He had my AC working within an hour & the price was great for emergency service on a Sunday. Thanks again Master Air I will definately be using your company again!

Review Us