Reviews

4.923
2017-09-08
5 out of 5
Great company, EVEN BETTER OWNERS
2017-08-08
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Master Air for any a/c work. Shows up when they say they will be there, very professional, quality work. I love that they have been in this area for a very long time. I know they will be here when we need them. I will be recommending them to all my neighbors.
2017-08-08
5 out of 5
I have used Master Air for maintenance since my husband and I purchased our house in Pearland. I have had to have them out now twice during the summer for my A/C going out and both times they are prompt and fix the problem with in a day or so, which is a must in the heat of summer. This last time unfortunately my A/C needed to be replaced, the installers were out the next morning and we were cool by that afternoon. I trust Master Air with my A/C needs!
2017-07-12
5 out of 5
I have used Master Air for maintenance since my husband and I purchased our house in Pearland. I have had to have them out now twice during the summer for...
2017-07-08
5 out of 5
I called with an A/C problem on a 90 degree day and was anticipating having to wait a day or so for an appointment. I was happy that after only 15 minutes of my call, they called me right back and said they had someone on the way. I was very pleased with the service I received. Their technician Joe was knowledgeable and professional. I will also post this same review on the Better Business Bureau site. I will certainly recommend Master Air to a friends and family.
2017-07-08
5 out of 5
Master Air came out today to service our AC unit and did a great Job. Thankfully the unit looks great and is doing well. I enjoy their honesty and their great service. Last year we had a repair done and they were very flexible and worked with us on the cost. Thanks Master Air for the awesome service.
2017-06-08
5 out of 5
I have been doing business with Master Air since 2001 or 02, when my AC repair man sold me an extended warranty for $500.00; pocketed the money and told me I had a warranty and since he was out of town I was told to call MA.MA had to tell me I didn't have the warranty I'd paid for.They worked with me on the cost and was able to also sell me the extended warranty and fixed the issue at hand.I have not used another company since.I have replaced 2 AC Units and a Furnace through MA as well as all the in between service calls.They found financing last week when our blower went out and I was able to purchase a better AC and the Furnace with no interstate if paid within the 60 months.The AC had gone out on Wednesday, I didn't call until Friday afternoon, they had someone here in 20 minutes, he diagnosed the problem, told me my options, I called the office, they took the info, sent it to the bank, and it was installed the very next morning.I don't believe I could ask for more!The staff is always polite, respectful and prompt.I will be their customer for life.
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
My experience with Master Air was very good. They only replaced the AC unit. They came when they said they would and did what they said they would do. It's been two years and all is well. Utility bill dropped at least 30%. I recommend them to all my friends.
2017-05-08
4 out of 5
They promptly came out after I called. Very professional but didn't fix my problem. I was approx 3 lbs low on R-12, 35 PSI low pressure side, and was told I probably had leak in the coils. The system was installed 2003, so it's getting old. Try'in to get through summer, as I don't have $6,500 for new system or $2,800 to replace the evaporator coil system right now. $225 for 3 lbs of R-22. is what they wanted to charge the system. That's $75.00 per LBS. Seems a little high to charge customers that when they get it for approx 16.50 lbs in 30 lbs tanks. But maybe that's the industry standard they're charging right now. You charge what you can get away with when people are at their greatest disadvantage. A mechanic once told me that. In conclusion, I paid him $79.00 for the service call to tell me I was low on refrigerant. I added 3 lbs of R-22 to the system 65 psi on low side and the system is working OK. I usually keep it at 85 degrees to keep my electric bill down. Two weeks later it's still 65 psi, so it appears to be a slow leak.
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
Extremely happy with Master Air. My AC went out last Thursday and the company provided by American Home Shield (Not Master Air) told me I needed a new compressor and all new refrigerant for a cost of over a thousand dollars. According to them, I would be without AC for at least a week.I called Master Air for a second opinion and was very pleased with their service. These guys showed up several hours later, quickly diagnosed and fixed my problem. Overall they saved me several hundred dollars and a few brutally hot days with no AC. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
I rarely write reviews, but Master Air is certainly deserving of this recommendation. The professional voices answering the phone, prompt service, and professionalism of Kevin and his team during our repair and eventual replacement of one of our units was exceptional. Customer service like this is hard to find these days. We will certainly keep Master Air as our HVAC company year-round! Have them come check out your entire system. They will tell you how to make your systems more efficient and effective!
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
Master Air did a great job...thank you for replacing my A/C units and saving me about $220 a month!!! I'm loving a very cooled house n enjoying the lower payments simultaneously.
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
We had 2 A/C units and they both had gone down within a month of each other. After contacting them, they were at the house and replacing both units the day after we contacted them. After a couple of months, we found our monthly electric bill had decreased by about $220/month. I highly recommend this company for all A/C repairs.
2016-05-08
5 out of 5
We purchased our new home in December of 2011 and quickly realized our air conditioner wasn't properly matched for the size of our home or its spray foam insulation. We called Master Air to have them assess our current system and we extremely pleased with the consultation. Kevin and Joey were very professional, courteous and took extra time to answer our numerous questions. I highly recommend Master Air to anyone in the greater Houston area that has heating and air conditioning needs.
2016-05-08
5 out of 5
The absolute best service ever, we have tried the rest but master air is the best. Try them and you'll never call another company.
2013-05-08
4 out of 5
Well recommend master air. Technician was great and provided great customer service. There was some different in the price I was quoted and the price I paid. Over all I am very happy with my experience with master air.
2013-05-08
5 out of 5
!!!! 5 !!! A big ole 5!! You have always treated us like family! We appreciate how professional and courteous you all are!! (From beginning phone call to end repair!) Thank you all for being you!! God bless you all!
2012-06-26
5 out of 5
Your service has always been top notch
2012-06-12
5 out of 5
I called Master Air out on Friday night, they arrived with a van full of parts & fixed my unit in about 45mins! I was so relieved Mothers Day at my house wouldnt be cancelled after all! The price was great too! I will definately call Master
2010-05-20
5 out of 5
I called Master Air last Sunday in the evening, I had my grandkids over for the weekend & NO AC! The tech that came out was very helpful & informative. He had my AC working within an hour & the price was great for emergency service on a Sunday. Thanks again Master Air I will definately be using your company again!

Review Us